TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Aadi Krithigai  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

 » Search Temple
 » Pooja Packages
 » Specific Pooja
 » Monthly Pooja
 » Daily Pooja
 » Fasting Days
 » Amman
 » Ayyappan
 » Balaji
 » Ganesh
 » Hanuman
 » Lakshmi
 » Murugan
 » Sai Baba
 » Shiva
:: Shopping ::
 » Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
 » Panchangam
 » Reminders
 » Virtual Pooja
 » Image Gallery
 » eGreeting
 » Downloads
 » Festivals
 » Quotes
Fasting Days for the Year 2024 (as per IST)
Fasting is very common among most Hindus. They Fast on certain days of the week based on their belief and to appease certain deities. Fasting indicates the denial of the physical needs of the body for the sake of spiritual gains. According to the scriptures, fasting helps create an attunement with the Absolute by establishing a harmonious relationship between the body and the soul. This is thought to be imperative for the well being of a human being as it nourishes both his/her physical and spiritual demands.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Show All

June 2024
 Ekadasi Sunday 02 June, 2024
 Sivarathri Tuesday 04 June, 2024
 Pradosham Tuesday 04 June, 2024
 Krithigai Wednesday 05 June, 2024
 Amaavasai Thursday 06 June, 2024
 Chadhurthi Monday 10 June, 2024
 Sashti Wednesday 12 June, 2024
 Ashtami Friday 14 June, 2024
 Ekadasi Monday 17 June, 2024
 Ekadasi Tuesday 18 June, 2024
 Pradosham Wednesday 19 June, 2024
 Pournami Friday 21 June, 2024
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi Tuesday 25 June, 2024
 Sashti Thursday 27 June, 2024
 Ashtami Saturday 29 June, 2024


 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

© 2024 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.