TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Thai Pusam  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

  Search Temple
  Pooja Packages
  Specific Pooja
  Monthly Pooja
  Daily Pooja
  Fasting Days
  Amman
  Ayyappan
  Balaji
  Ganesh
  Hanuman
  Lakshmi
  Murugan
  Sai Baba
  Shiva
:: Shopping ::
  Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
  Panchangam
  Reminders
  Virtual Pooja
  Image Gallery
  eGreeting
  Downloads
  Festivals
  Quotes
EKADASI Home > Pooja > Monthly Pooja (Fasting Days)
Ekadasi is a day of special importance to Vaishnavites. It denotes special importance with respect to Lord Venkateshwara. Ekadasi occurs twice a month, once a few days before the Amavasai of the month, and the other time a few days before the Pournami of the month. During this day devotees undertake special prayers to please Lord Balaji or present offerings as Thulasi and fruits in his alter.
Pooja for Ekadasi in Balaji Temple Pooja Date  
Ranganatha Swamy Temple, Srirangam (Trichy)
Deity : Ranganathar, Ranga Nayaki 16-Feb-2023
Pooja Cost : US$ 9.00 *
Madhava Perumal Temple, Mylapore (Chennai)
Deity : Madhava Perumal 16-Feb-2023
Pooja Cost : US$ 9.00 *
Veetrirundha Perumal Temple, Thirumazhisai
Deity : Veetrirundha Perumal, Shenbagavalli. 16-Feb-2023
Pooja Cost : US$ 9.00 *

 Ekadasi
02 January 2023 Monday
18 January 2023 Wednesday
01 February 2023 Wednesday
16 February 2023 Thursday
03 March 2023 Friday
18 March 2023 Saturday
01 April 2023 Saturday
16 April 2023 Sunday
01 May 2023 Monday
15 May 2023 Monday
14 June 2023 Wednesday
29 June 2023 Thursday
13 July 2023 Thursday
29 July 2023 Saturday
12 August 2023 Saturday
27 August 2023 Sunday
10 September 2023 Sunday
25 September 2023 Monday
10 October 2023 Tuesday
25 October 2023 Wednesday
09 November 2023 Thursday
23 November 2023 Thursday
08 December 2023 Friday
23 December 2023 Saturday

Featured Links
 Balaji Laminated Photos
 Balaji Cassettes & CDs
 Balaji Books
 Auroshika Products
Fasting Days
 Ekadasi
 Krithigai
 Pournami
 Pradosham
 Chadhurthi
 Sashti
 Sivarathri
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi
 Ashtami

* The Archana Cost indicated is not the actual cost that the temple charges for an Archana at this temple. It includes our Service Charges.
 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

2021 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.