TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Chitra Pournami Akshaya Thrithiyai  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

  Search Temple
  Pooja Packages
  Specific Pooja
  Monthly Pooja
  Daily Pooja
  Fasting Days
  Amman
  Ayyappan
  Balaji
  Ganesh
  Hanuman
  Lakshmi
  Murugan
  Sai Baba
  Shiva
:: Shopping ::
  Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
  Panchangam
  Reminders
  Virtual Pooja
  Image Gallery
  eGreeting
  Downloads
  Festivals
  Quotes
Fasting Days for the Year 2021 (as per IST)
Fasting is very common among most Hindus. They Fast on certain days of the week based on their belief and to appease certain deities. Fasting indicates the denial of the physical needs of the body for the sake of spiritual gains. According to the scriptures, fasting helps create an attunement with the Absolute by establishing a harmonious relationship between the body and the soul. This is thought to be imperative for the well being of a human being as it nourishes both his/her physical and spiritual demands.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Show All

April 2021
 Chadhurthi Thursday 01 April, 2021
 Ekadasi Wednesday 07 April, 2021
 Pradosham Friday 09 April, 2021
 Sivarathri Saturday 10 April, 2021
 Amaavasai Sunday 11 April, 2021
 Krithigai Thursday 15 April, 2021
 Chadhurthi Friday 16 April, 2021
 Sashti Sunday 18 April, 2021
 Ekadasi Friday 23 April, 2021
 Pradosham Saturday 24 April, 2021
 Pournami Monday 26 April, 2021
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi Friday 30 April, 2021


 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

2021 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.