TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Navarathri Saraswathi Pooja  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

  Search Temple
  Pooja Packages
  Specific Pooja
  Monthly Pooja
  Daily Pooja
  Fasting Days
  Amman
  Ayyappan
  Balaji
  Ganesh
  Hanuman
  Lakshmi
  Murugan
  Sai Baba
  Shiva
:: Shopping ::
  Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
  Panchangam
  Reminders
  Virtual Pooja
  Image Gallery
  eGreeting
  Downloads
  Festivals
  Quotes
Fasting Days for the Year 2020 (as per IST)
Fasting is very common among most Hindus. They Fast on certain days of the week based on their belief and to appease certain deities. Fasting indicates the denial of the physical needs of the body for the sake of spiritual gains. According to the scriptures, fasting helps create an attunement with the Absolute by establishing a harmonious relationship between the body and the soul. This is thought to be imperative for the well being of a human being as it nourishes both his/her physical and spiritual demands.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Show All

November 2020
 Krithigai Sunday 01 November, 2020
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi Wednesday 04 November, 2020
 Ekadasi Wednesday 11 November, 2020
 Pradosham Thursday 12 November, 2020
 Sivarathri Friday 13 November, 2020
 Amaavasai Saturday 14 November, 2020
 Chadhurthi Wednesday 18 November, 2020
 Sashti Friday 20 November, 2020
 Ekadasi Thursday 26 November, 2020
 Pradosham Friday 27 November, 2020
 Krithigai Sunday 29 November, 2020
 Pournami Sunday 29 November, 2020
 Chadhurthi Sunday 29 November, 2020


 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

2020 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.