TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Tamil New Year Akshaya Thrithiyai  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

  Search Temple
  Pooja Packages
  Specific Pooja
  Monthly Pooja
  Daily Pooja
  Fasting Days
  Amman
  Ayyappan
  Balaji
  Ganesh
  Hanuman
  Lakshmi
  Murugan
  Sai Baba
  Shiva
:: Shopping ::
  Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
  Panchangam
  Reminders
  Virtual Pooja
  Image Gallery
  eGreeting
  Downloads
  Festivals
  Quotes
Fasting Days for the Year 2020 (as per IST)
Fasting is very common among most Hindus. They Fast on certain days of the week based on their belief and to appease certain deities. Fasting indicates the denial of the physical needs of the body for the sake of spiritual gains. According to the scriptures, fasting helps create an attunement with the Absolute by establishing a harmonious relationship between the body and the soul. This is thought to be imperative for the well being of a human being as it nourishes both his/her physical and spiritual demands.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Show All

June 2020
 Ekadasi Tuesday 02 June, 2020
 Pradosham Wednesday 03 June, 2020
 Chadhurthi Thursday 04 June, 2020
 Pournami Friday 05 June, 2020
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi Tuesday 09 June, 2020
 Ekadasi Wednesday 17 June, 2020
 Krithigai Thursday 18 June, 2020
 Pradosham Thursday 18 June, 2020
 Sivarathri Friday 19 June, 2020
 Amaavasai Saturday 20 June, 2020
 Chadhurthi Wednesday 24 June, 2020
 Sashti Friday 26 June, 2020


 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

2020 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.