TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Kala Bhairavashtami Karthigai Deepam  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

  Search Temple
  Pooja Packages
  Specific Pooja
  Monthly Pooja
  Daily Pooja
  Fasting Days
  Amman
  Ayyappan
  Balaji
  Ganesh
  Hanuman
  Lakshmi
  Murugan
  Sai Baba
  Shiva
:: Shopping ::
  Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
  Panchangam
  Reminders
  Virtual Pooja
  Image Gallery
  eGreeting
  Downloads
  Festivals
  Quotes
EKADASI Home > Pooja > Monthly Pooja (Fasting Days)
Ekadasi is a day of special importance to Vaishnavites. It denotes special importance with respect to Lord Venkateshwara. Ekadasi occurs twice a month, once a few days before the Amavasai of the month, and the other time a few days before the Pournami of the month. During this day devotees undertake special prayers to please Lord Balaji or present offerings as Thulasi and fruits in his alter.
Pooja for Ekadasi in Balaji Temple Pooja Date  
Ranganatha Swamy Temple, Srirangam (Trichy)
Deity : Ranganathar, Ranga Nayaki 22-Dec-2019
Pooja Cost : US$ 9.00 *
Madhava Perumal Temple, Mylapore (Chennai)
Deity : Madhava Perumal 22-Dec-2019
Pooja Cost : US$ 9.00 *
Veetrirundha Perumal Temple, Thirumazhisai
Deity : Veetrirundha Perumal, Shenbagavalli. 22-Dec-2019
Pooja Cost : US$ 9.00 *

 Ekadasi
01 January 2019 Tuesday
02 January 2019 Wednesday
17 January 2019 Thursday
31 January 2019 Thursday
15 February 2019 Friday
16 February 2019 Saturday
02 March 2019 Saturday
17 March 2019 Sunday
01 April 2019 Monday
15 April 2019 Monday
30 April 2019 Tuesday
15 May 2019 Wednesday
30 May 2019 Thursday
13 June 2019 Thursday
28 June 2019 Friday
29 June 2019 Saturday
12 July 2019 Friday
13 July 2019 Saturday
28 July 2019 Sunday
11 August 2019 Sunday
26 August 2019 Monday
09 September 2019 Monday
10 September 2019 Tuesday
25 September 2019 Wednesday
09 October 2019 Wednesday
24 October 2019 Thursday
08 November 2019 Friday
22 November 2019 Friday
23 November 2019 Saturday
08 December 2019 Sunday
22 December 2019 Sunday

Featured Links
 Balaji Laminated Photos
 Balaji Cassettes & CDs
 Balaji Books
 Auroshika Products
Fasting Days
 Ekadasi
 Krithigai
 Pournami
 Pradosham
 Chadhurthi
 Sashti
 Sivarathri
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi
 Ashtami

* The Archana Cost indicated is not the actual cost that the temple charges for an Archana at this temple. It includes our Service Charges.
 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

2018 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.