TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Varalakshmi Vratham Onam  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

  Search Temple
  Pooja Packages
  Specific Pooja
  Monthly Pooja
  Daily Pooja
  Fasting Days
  Amman
  Ayyappan
  Balaji
  Ganesh
  Hanuman
  Lakshmi
  Murugan
  Sai Baba
  Shiva
:: Shopping ::
  Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
  Panchangam
  Reminders
  Virtual Pooja
  Image Gallery
  eGreeting
  Downloads
  Festivals
  Quotes
EKADASI Home > Pooja > Monthly Pooja (Fasting Days)
Ekadasi is a day of special importance to Vaishnavites. It denotes special importance with respect to Lord Venkateshwara. Ekadasi occurs twice a month, once a few days before the Amavasai of the month, and the other time a few days before the Pournami of the month. During this day devotees undertake special prayers to please Lord Balaji or present offerings as Thulasi and fruits in his alter.
Pooja for Ekadasi in Balaji Temple Pooja Date  
Ranganatha Swamy Temple, Srirangam (Trichy)
Deity : Ranganathar, Ranga Nayaki 22-Aug-2018
Pooja Cost : US$ 9.00 *
Madhava Perumal Temple, Mylapore (Chennai)
Deity : Madhava Perumal 22-Aug-2018
Pooja Cost : US$ 9.00 *
Veetrirundha Perumal Temple, Thirumazhisai
Deity : Veetrirundha Perumal, Shenbagavalli. 22-Aug-2018
Pooja Cost : US$ 9.00 *

 Ekadasi
12 January 2018 Friday
27 January 2018 Saturday
11 February 2018 Sunday
26 February 2018 Monday
13 March 2018 Tuesday
27 March 2018 Tuesday
12 April 2018 Thursday
26 April 2018 Thursday
11 May 2018 Friday
25 May 2018 Friday
10 June 2018 Sunday
24 June 2018 Sunday
09 July 2018 Monday
23 July 2018 Monday
07 August 2018 Tuesday
22 August 2018 Wednesday
06 September 2018 Thursday
20 September 2018 Thursday
05 October 2018 Friday
20 October 2018 Saturday
03 November 2018 Saturday
19 November 2018 Monday
03 December 2018 Monday
18 December 2018 Tuesday

Featured Links
 Balaji Laminated Photos
 Balaji Cassettes & CDs
 Balaji Books
 Auroshika Products
Fasting Days
 Ekadasi
 Krithigai
 Pournami
 Pradosham
 Chadhurthi
 Sashti
 Sivarathri
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi
 Ashtami

* The Archana Cost indicated is not the actual cost that the temple charges for an Archana at this temple. It includes our Service Charges.
 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

2018 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.