TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Aadi Krithigai Aadi Amavasai  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

  Search Temple
  Pooja Packages
  Specific Pooja
  Monthly Pooja
  Daily Pooja
  Fasting Days
  Amman
  Ayyappan
  Balaji
  Ganesh
  Hanuman
  Lakshmi
  Murugan
  Sai Baba
  Shiva
:: Shopping ::
  Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
  Panchangam
  Reminders
  Virtual Pooja
  Image Gallery
  eGreeting
  Downloads
  Festivals
  Quotes
Fasting Days for the Year 2019 (as per IST)
Fasting is very common among most Hindus. They Fast on certain days of the week based on their belief and to appease certain deities. Fasting indicates the denial of the physical needs of the body for the sake of spiritual gains. According to the scriptures, fasting helps create an attunement with the Absolute by establishing a harmonious relationship between the body and the soul. This is thought to be imperative for the well being of a human being as it nourishes both his/her physical and spiritual demands.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Show All

July 2019
 Sivarathri Monday 01 July, 2019
 Amaavasai Tuesday 02 July, 2019
 Chadhurthi Saturday 06 July, 2019
 Sashti Monday 08 July, 2019
 Ekadasi Friday 12 July, 2019
 Ekadasi Saturday 13 July, 2019
 Pradosham Sunday 14 July, 2019
 Pournami Tuesday 16 July, 2019
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi Saturday 20 July, 2019
 Krithigai Friday 26 July, 2019
 Ekadasi Sunday 28 July, 2019
 Pradosham Monday 29 July, 2019
 Sivarathri Tuesday 30 July, 2019
 Amaavasai Wednesday 31 July, 2019


 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

2018 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.