TEMPLES POOJAS FESTIVALS FREEBIES LAM PHOTOS SITEMAP
Vaikunda Ekadasi  Yearly Pooja Pack -I  Yearly Pooja Pack -II

  Search Temple
  Pooja Packages
  Specific Pooja
  Monthly Pooja
  Daily Pooja
  Fasting Days
  Amman
  Ayyappan
  Balaji
  Ganesh
  Hanuman
  Lakshmi
  Murugan
  Sai Baba
  Shiva
:: Shopping ::
  Laminated Photos
:: Freebies ::
  Panchangam
  Reminders
  Virtual Pooja
  Image Gallery
  eGreeting
  Downloads
  Festivals
  Quotes
Fasting Days for the Year 2022 (as per IST)
Fasting is very common among most Hindus. They Fast on certain days of the week based on their belief and to appease certain deities. Fasting indicates the denial of the physical needs of the body for the sake of spiritual gains. According to the scriptures, fasting helps create an attunement with the Absolute by establishing a harmonious relationship between the body and the soul. This is thought to be imperative for the well being of a human being as it nourishes both his/her physical and spiritual demands.

Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov Dec Show All

December 2022
 Ekadasi Sunday 04 December, 2022
 Pradosham Monday 05 December, 2022
 Krithigai Tuesday 06 December, 2022
 Pournami Wednesday 07 December, 2022
 Sankatahara Chadhurthi Sunday 11 December, 2022
 Sashti Wednesday 14 December, 2022
 Ekadasi Monday 19 December, 2022
 Sivarathri Wednesday 21 December, 2022
 Pradosham Wednesday 21 December, 2022
 Amaavasai Friday 23 December, 2022
 Chadhurthi Monday 26 December, 2022
 Sashti Wednesday 28 December, 2022


 

Order With Confidence

Secure Shopping

Ordering & Returning

Shipping Information
Payment Options

Credit Card

Demand Draft

Cash On Delivery
About You

My Account

Track an Order

Privacy Policy
Need Help

FAQ's

E-Mail Us

2021 EPrarthana.com, All Rights Reserved.